EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

The Hillsboro R-III Board of Education meetings are held in the Learning Center located at 10486 Business 21 on campus, beginning at 7 p.m.

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Monday, November 19, 2018  

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

The meetings are open to the public.