EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Health Services Department Staff

Tobie Lammert
RN, High School
lammert_tobie@hsdr3.org
636-789-0018
636-789-3211 Fax
 Kathy Woodham,
RN, BSN Junior High School
woodham_kathy@hsdr3.org
636-789-0028
Fax 636-789-3212
Missy Agers
RN, Intermediate School
agers_melissa@hsdr3.org
636-789-0038
636-789-3213 Fax
Jessica Mayer
RN, BSN Elementary School
mayer_jessica@hsdr3.org
636-789-0048
Fax 636-789-3214
Colleen Breslin
RN, Primary School
 breslin_colleen@hsdr3.org
636-789-0058
636-789-3215 Fax

Alisia Johnston
Health Services Aide
johnston_alisia@hsdr3.org
636-789-0018
Fax 636-789-3211
Ashley Wirick
Health Services Aide
wirick_ashley@hsdr3.org
636-789-0058
Fax 636-789-3215