EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Health Services Department Staff

Christina Campbell, RN
High School
campbell_christina@hsdr3.org
636-789-0018
636-789-3211 Fax
 Kathy Woodham, BSN, RN
Junior High School
woodham_kathy@hsdr3.org
636-789-0028
Fax 636-789-3212
Missy Agers, RN
Intermediate School
agers_melissa@hsdr3.org
636-789-0038
636-789-3213 Fax
Karly Peppers, BSN, RN  
Elementary School
peppers_karly@hsdr3.org
636-789-0048
Fax 636-789-3214
Colleen Breslin
RN, Primary School
 breslin_colleen@hsdr3.org
636-789-0058
636-789-3215 Fax

Alisia Johnston
Health Services Aide
johnston_alisia@hsdr3.org
636-789-0018
Fax 636-789-3211
Ashley Wirick
Health Services Aide
wirick_ashley@hsdr3.org
636-789-0058
Fax 636-789-3215