News

Learning Center's Annual Toy Drive

Learning Center's Annual Toy Drive

Our Learning Center's Service Learning Class is holding their Annual Toy Drive for the Hillsboro Food Pantry Patrons. Please consider donating a new / unopened toy to help...

Photos with Santa @ the Primary Bazaar

Photos with Santa @ the Primary Bazaar

Photos with (or without) SantaThis fundraiser is sponsored by the HHS Yearbook Staff.Saturday, December 7 from 9 am to 2 pmPlease see flyer below for details.

Come Join Us Down On The Farm

Come Join Us Down On The Farm

Please join us on December 14th to celebrate the completion of additions and improvements at the Junior High, Elementary, and Primary schools. New construction was made...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Wed, Dec 11 , 7:30 AM - 8:20 AM
Thu, Dec 12 , 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 13 , 7:30 AM - 8:20 AM
Wed, Dec 18 , 7:30 AM - 8:20 AM
Thu, Dec 19 , 8:40 AM - 1:29 PM
Fri, Dec 20 - Fri, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 10 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Jan 20
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Webmaster

Webmaster

11 days ago

Today and every day, we are thankful for our students, staff, and community! Enjoy a safe and Happy Thanksgiving! 🍂🦃 See more

view image
Webmaster

Webmaster

19 days ago

Update on the K-6 buses running late: The buses just released at the Primary (4:10 p.m.) and will be running approximately 15 minu ... See more

view image
Webmaster

Webmaster

19 days ago

Due to Highway 21 South road construction, our K-6 buses will be running late, we are still waiting on six buses to return to the b ... See more

view image
Webmaster

Webmaster

20 days ago

In the link below, is this month's "Notes from Your Nurses". It has great information on leading a healthy lifestyle and informatio ... See more

view image
Webmaster

Webmaster

20 days ago

Mark Your Calendar! 🎁 The Annual Hillsboro Primary Christmas Bazaar is Saturday, December 7, 2019 from 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. locate ... See more

view image
SEE ALL POSTS