News

Smiles to Go Mobile Dental Van Coming to Hillsboro R-3

Smiles to Go Mobile Dental Van Coming to Hillsboro R-3

The Jefferson County Health Department’s Smiles To Go Mobile Dental Van will be visiting Hillsboro School District in March. This program provides dental services to...

For the Snow Day Scoop...

For the Snow Day Scoop...

'Tis the Season... For the SNOW DAY scoop, keep an eye on: Hillsboro R-3 Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and www.hsdr3.org KTVI FOX 2, KMOV News 4, KSDK Newschannel 5, and...

President's Day Observation - No School Monday, February 17

President's Day Observation - No School Monday, February 17

In observance of President's DayNo School Monday, February 17All District Offices will be closed.

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Mar 9 - Fri, Mar 13
Fri, Apr 10 - Mon, Apr 13
Thu, Apr 30 , 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Fri, May 1 , 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Tue, May 5 , 3:30 PM - 5:45 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Webmaster

Webmaster

19 days ago

Due to slick roads, the Hillsboro R-3 School District will be closed Thursday, February 6. See more

Webmaster

Webmaster

20 days ago

The Hillsboro R-3 School District WILL NOT be in session Wednesday, February 5th. There will be no practices or activities today or ... See more

Webmaster

Webmaster

27 days ago

Due to the inclement weather, the Hillsboro R-3 School District will not be in session on Wednesday, January 29. See more

Webmaster

Webmaster

about 1 month ago

Nominations for the Hillsboro R-III Board of Education HAWK AWARD for Outstanding Service to School and/or Community are now being ... See more

Webmaster

Webmaster

about 1 month ago

Due to the inclement weather, the Hillsboro R-3 School District will not be in session Friday, January 24, 2020. Stay warm and saf ... See more

SEE ALL POSTS